

## Growth Programme for England

## York, North Yorkshire & East Riding LEP Area ESI Funds Sub-Committee

## Membership

Name	Position/Title and Organisation	Sector Representation
Colin Mellors	LEP Board	Chair
Andrew Osivwemu	ERDF, Programme Manager Department of Communities & Local Government	Deputy Chair (ERDF Managing Authority)
Janet Thornton	Executive Member, Yorkshire Food, Farming and Rural Network (YFFRN)	Rural Interests
Caroline O'Neill	Community First Yorkshire	Voluntary & Community Sector
Maureen Stafford	ESF Senior Operation Manager, Department of Work & Pensions	ESF Managing Authority
Andrew MacHutchon	Senior Partner, Mackenzie Partnership	Business partners
Gill Alton	Chief Executive, Grimsby Institute of Further and Higher Education	Education, skills and employment
Sam Alexander	Head of Operations Your Consortium Ltd	Voluntary and Community Sector
Councillor Darryl Smalley	City of York Council	Local Authority
Mark Gunthorpe	Head of Economic Development, University of York	Higher Education
Councillor Steve Arnold	Ryedale District Council	Local Authority
Councillor Andrew Lee	North Yorkshire County Council	Local Authority
Peter Campey	Assistant Director, BIS Yorkshire, Humber and the North East, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills	BIS Local
Martin Hewitson	Department for Work and Pensions – Job Centre Plus	Department for Work and Pensions
Rita Lawson	Yorkshire Dales LEADER Group	CLLD Local Action Group(s)
Victoria Hamer	Deputy Head of Northern Region	Rural Payments Agency,

	(NE, YH & NW)	Managing Authority
Claire Watts	External Funding & Policy Manager	East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Matthew Millington	Local Nature Partnership Development Officer, North Yorkshire County Council	Environment
Councillor Chris Matthews	East Riding Council	Local Authority

12/07/2020