

European Structural and Investment Funds 2014 - 2020

Growth Programme for England

Greater Cambridge & Greater Peterborough (GCGP) Cambridge & Peterborough Combined Authority (C&PCA) ESI Funds Sub-Committee

Membership

Name	Position/Title and Organisation	Sector Representation
David Gill	St Johns Innovation Centre	Chair
Georgia Pritchard	Team Leader – ERDF MHCLG Managing Authority (MA)	Deputy Chair
Aled Jones	Alliance for Sustainable Development	Environment
Bruce Choto	Trade Union	Trade Unions (TU)
Claire Higgins	Cross Keys Homes	Non-Profit Organisation
Julia Nix	DWP Representative	DWP
Julie Farrow	Hunts Forum	Non-Profit Organisation
Martin Clark	Allia Future Business Centre	Charity
Andy Luff	Director – ACL European	Combined Authority
Hannah Padfield	National Farmers Union (NFU)	National Farmers Union (NFU)
Mat Smith	National Farmers Union (NFU)	National Farmers Union (NFU)
Joanna Wright	DWP Representative	Managing Authority (MA)
Kate Hallett	BEIS Representative	BEIS
Stuart Durrell	DWP	DWP Deputy
Vicki Bidwell	Relationship Manager - ERDF MHCLG	Managing Authority (MA)
Steve Clarke	Cambridge & Peterborough Combined Authority Representative	Combined Authority
David Sillett	Rural Payments Agency (RPA) Representative	Managing Authority (MA)
Joanna Goodall	Cambridge & Peterborough Combined Authority	Combined Authority