# Resignation Honours 2016

# The Queen has been graciously pleased to signify Her intention of conferring the following Honours.

The Queen has been graciously pleased to signify Her intention of conferring the following Honours upon the undermentioned:

#### <u>CH</u>

#### Rt Hon George OSBORNE

Lately Chancellor of the Exchequer and First Secretary of State. For political and public service

# **KCMG**

#### Rt Hon Hugo SWIRE

Lately Minister of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs and Minister of State for Northern Ireland. For political and public service

# <u>KCB</u>

Rt Hon Michael **FALLON** Secretary of State for Defence. For political and public service

# <u>Kt</u>

#### Andrew COOK CBE

Chairman of William Cook Holdings and former Treasurer of Conservatives In. For political service

Rt Hon Oliver **LETWIN** Lately Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster. For political and public service

#### Rt Hon Patrick MCLOUGHLIN

Chairman of the Conservative Party and Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster. For political and public service

#### Craig OLIVER

Lately Number 10 Director of Communications. For political and public service

# DBE

#### Rt Hon Caroline **SPELMAN**

Second Church Estates Commissioner and lately Cabinet Minister. For political and public service

#### Arabella WARBURTON MBE

Chief of Staff to the Rt Hon. Sir John Major KG CH. For political and public service

# <u>CB</u>

# Nicholas HOWARD OBE

Assistant Private Secretary to the Prime Minister. For public service

# <u>CBE</u>

# Helen **BOWER-EASTON**

Prime Minister's Spokesperson. For public service

Rt Hon John HAYES

Minister of State for Transport. For political and public service

# Rt Hon Nick HERBERT

Lately Minister of State for Police and Criminal Justice and Chair of the All Party Group on Global TB and global LGBT Rights. For political and public service

Ramsay **JONES** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

#### Tim **KIDDELL** Private Secretary to the Prime Minister. For public service

# Daniel **KORSKI** Lately Deputy Director of the Number 10 Policy Unit. For political and public service

Rt Hon David **LIDINGTON** Leader of the House of Commons. For political and public service

Will STRAW

Lately Executive Director of the Stronger In Campaign. For political and public service

Graeme WILSON

Lately Press Secretary to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

# Rt Hon Gavin WILLIAMSON

Government Chief Whip and lately Parliamentary Private Secretary to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

# <u>OBE</u>

Julian **GLOVER** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Kathryn **JENKINS** Conference Planner. For political service

Neil O'BRIEN

Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Lena **PIETSCH** 

Lately Special Adviser to the Deputy Prime Minister. For political and public service

Thea **ROGERS** Lately Chief of Staff to the Chancellor of the Exchequer. For political and public service

Alan **SENDOREK** Lately Number 10 Head of Political Press. For political and public service

Isabel **SPEARMAN** Lately Special Adviser to Samantha Cameron. For political and public service

# Sheridan WESTLAKE

Special Adviser to the Prime Minister and formerly Special Adviser to the Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government. For political and public service

# Natasha WHITMILL

Constituency Agent to the Rt Hon David Cameron MP. For political service

#### Eleanor WOLFSON

Lately Deputy Chief of Staff to the Chancellor of the Exchequer. For political and public service

# MBE

Adam **ATASHZAI** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Jessica **CUNNIFFE** Lately Speechwriter to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Martha **GUTIERREZ VELEZ** Driver, Government Car Service. For public service

Richard **JACKSON** Lately Head of Operations, CCHQ. For political service

Giles **KENNINGHAM** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

David **MCFARLANE** The Rt Honourable David Cameron's constituency Chairman. For political service

Richard **PARR** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Caroline **PRESTON** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Jane **ROBERTSON** Constituency Manager to the Rt Hon George Osborne MP. For political service

Nick **SEDDON** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Nikki **SHALE** Constituency activist in Witney and Charity Trustee. For political service

Kate **SHOUESMITH** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service Sean **STOREY** Driver, Government Car Service. For public service

Charlotte **TODMAN** Lately Senior Press Officer, Number 10. For public service.

Laura **TROTT** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service

Martha **VARNEY** Lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service